Upcoming Events

2020-2021 CLAC Season Calendar Athletics NSW Winter calendar


2021/2022 Little Athletics online registrations
open Thursday 14 October 2021


2021/2021 Seniors online registrations
open Thursday 14 October 2021


Little Athletics Registration finalisation
(REGISTER ONLINE FIRST)
Fridays from 5:30pm
Greenway Oval 2 clubhouse
Shepherds Drive, Cherrybrook


2021 NSW 10,000m Championships
Sat 27 Nov 2021
The Crest Athletics Track


2021 NSW All Schools
9 – 12 December 2021
Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre


2022 NSW 10,000m Walks Championship
Sat 15 January 2022
The Ridge Athletics Track


2021/2022 Northern Met Zone Carnival
(Little Athletics)
Sat 29 and Sun 30 January 2022
Barton Park, North Parramatta


2022 Region Championships
(Little Athletics)
Sat 12 and Sun 13 February 2022
Sydney Academy of Sport, Narrabeen


2022 NSW Open & U23 Championships
Fri 18 – Sun 20 February 2022
Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre


2022 NSW Junior Championships
Fri 25 – Sun 27 February 2022
Sydney Olympic Park Athletics Centre


2021/2022 Kumon State Combined Carnival (Multi)
(Little Athletics)
Sat 5 and Sun 6 March 2022
Maitland Regional Athletics Centre


Australian Track and Field Championships
19 – 29 March 2022


2021/2022 NSW State Track & Field Championships
(Little Athletics)
Sat 2 and Sun 3 April 2022 (TBC)
Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre


2021/2022 State Team
Australian Little Athletics Championships
(Little Athletics)
Sat 23 and Sun 24 April 2022
Melbourne


 

Top      Home